Don't Believe us? See what our customers are saying!

Don't Believe us? See what our customers are saying about Superlift!

Product Reviews
37986 Total
john i. Verified Buyer
5/5
13 September 2020
u bolts
would have been nice to have torque specs
On U-Bolt 4 Pack - 9/16 x 2 1/2 x 7 SQ W/HDWR
Ken S. Verified Buyer
5/5
11 September 2020
One of the best instructions I've seen. I'm 80 years old and installed alone in about 1 1/2 hours. If I were 20 could have done in 1/2 hour
Stephen T. Verified Buyer
5/5
11 September 2020
2nd LUX cover over last 9 years. Awesome product!
Anthony P. Verified Buyer
5/5
11 September 2020
Excellent
Thomas D. Verified Buyer
5/5
11 September 2020
Looks fantastic, easy to install
Tim S. Verified Buyer
5/5
10 September 2020
Love this product
David D. Verified Buyer
5/5
10 September 2020
product is performing well. Keeps back of truck bed dry.
Glenn M. Verified Buyer
5/5
10 September 2020
Easy installation, fits the truck well. This is my second Truxport tonneau cover and would buy again. First cover lasted eight years and still looked good, but traded truck on a new one.
William H. Verified Buyer
5/5
10 September 2020
Nearly 100% watertight
This is the second one of these covers I have had. Both have been nearly 100% watertight. That is very important to me. Very happy with quality and functionality of product. Definitely recommend.
William P. Verified Buyer
5/5
10 September 2020
I replaced a GMC product with your's...much better quality!
Site Reviews
392 Total
Mike H. Verified Buyer
5/5
3 January 2018
6.5"suspension lift
Made my truck look great and it clears my 35s with no problem now!
Ernest I. Verified Buyer
5/5
24 December 2017
Super Lift 4" Front Driveshaft for an 06 Ford Ranger Sport 4X4
The online ordering, payment options and shipping are excellent. I wish the photo of the driveshaft was specific to (Part No 9636) vice a representative of my driveshaft purchase. This would have eliminated my concerns about this being the correct driveshaft for my vehicle. Unfortunately, my calls to Superlift were not answered. After a visual inspection of the driveshaft upon receipt, I confirmed ... Read More
Michael K. Verified Buyer
5/5
10 December 2017
2017 s
2017 s
Melanie H. Verified Buyer
5/5
27 November 2017
Working great
Working great
Jalon B. Verified Buyer
5/5
13 November 2017
8" super lift
It went together very well, love the look
Pamela C. Verified Buyer
5/5
19 October 2017
Easy purchase
We went online and found exactly what we needed. The part was shipped and received in less than a week.
David L. Verified Buyer
5/5
17 October 2017
09 f250
called with some questions about the shocks I had ordered and the customer service was great
Richard S. Verified Buyer
5/5
8 October 2017
Fast shipping good customer service and great products
Customer service was great on communication I was notified in less than 24 hrs of a product that was out of stock. Shipping was fast and got my order in less than a week and everything looks great. Received the out of stock item 3 weeks later. Will post pictures once everything is installed
Dealer 7. Verified Buyer
5/5
23 September 2017
Always a good experience!!!
Always a good experience!!!
Peter F. Verified Buyer
5/5
16 September 2017
Lower control arms:
The Jeep XJ upgraded lower control arms I ordered arrived in three days. Fantastic upgrade! The arms came with improved bushings and were easy to install. No more squeaky noises; there is a great improvement in the way the Jeep handles. My Jeep is equipped with a 2 inch lift.
×