Don't Believe us? See what our customers are saying!

Don't Believe us? See what our customers are saying about Superlift!

Product Reviews
36062 Total
Edward L. Verified Buyer
5/5
8 July 2020
Great looking, just what I wanted and ordered.
On Dual Steering Stabilizer Kit - SL SS Bilstein (Gas Pressure)-05-20 F250/350 4WD
James G. Verified Buyer
5/5
8 July 2020
I had a Lo Pro Qt on my last truck (2013 F150). I installed that top right after I bought it in 2012 and I traded it in with the top on it because it wouldn't fit my 2019 . I like this top alot and I have already recommended this top to several people.
gary b. Verified Buyer
5/5
7 July 2020
awesome cover
Kevin Dorsey Verified Buyer
5/5
7 July 2020
Pro X 15 excellent
Very happy with the installation and quality of the cover. Looks great too.
Richard G. Verified Buyer
5/5
7 July 2020
I feel in love with this as soon as I seen it
Glenn E. Verified Buyer
5/5
7 July 2020
Easy instal. Looks great
Stan I. Verified Buyer
5/5
7 July 2020
Great service. Dealer installed LO PRO in 10 minutes. Love the warranty.
William J. Verified Buyer
5/5
7 July 2020
my 2nd Extang tonneau purchase. Your products are 1st choice & Warranty is excellent.
On Dual Steering Stabilizer Kit - SL SS Bilstein (Gas Pressure)-05-20 F250/350 4WD
Blake B. Verified Buyer
5/5
7 July 2020
Love the look and style!
Mat Racz Verified Buyer
5/5
7 July 2020
TRAVEL BASEBALL READY
Great cover, looks amazing. Can't wait to see how it holds up in years of youth travel baseball!!
Site Reviews
392 Total
Mike H. Verified Buyer
5/5
3 January 2018
6.5"suspension lift
Made my truck look great and it clears my 35s with no problem now!
Ernest I. Verified Buyer
5/5
24 December 2017
Super Lift 4" Front Driveshaft for an 06 Ford Ranger Sport 4X4
The online ordering, payment options and shipping are excellent. I wish the photo of the driveshaft was specific to (Part No 9636) vice a representative of my driveshaft purchase. This would have eliminated my concerns about this being the correct driveshaft for my vehicle. Unfortunately, my calls to Superlift were not answered. After a visual inspection of the driveshaft upon receipt, I confirmed ... Read More
Michael K. Verified Buyer
5/5
10 December 2017
2017 s
2017 s
Melanie H. Verified Buyer
5/5
27 November 2017
Working great
Working great
Jalon B. Verified Buyer
5/5
13 November 2017
8" super lift
It went together very well, love the look
Pamela C. Verified Buyer
5/5
19 October 2017
Easy purchase
We went online and found exactly what we needed. The part was shipped and received in less than a week.
David L. Verified Buyer
5/5
17 October 2017
09 f250
called with some questions about the shocks I had ordered and the customer service was great
Richard S. Verified Buyer
5/5
8 October 2017
Fast shipping good customer service and great products
Customer service was great on communication I was notified in less than 24 hrs of a product that was out of stock. Shipping was fast and got my order in less than a week and everything looks great. Received the out of stock item 3 weeks later. Will post pictures once everything is installed
Dealer 7. Verified Buyer
5/5
23 September 2017
Always a good experience!!!
Always a good experience!!!
Peter F. Verified Buyer
5/5
16 September 2017
Lower control arms:
The Jeep XJ upgraded lower control arms I ordered arrived in three days. Fantastic upgrade! The arms came with improved bushings and were easy to install. No more squeaky noises; there is a great improvement in the way the Jeep handles. My Jeep is equipped with a 2 inch lift.
×